Making a Difference Award Winners: September 2022

You Make a DifferenceThe Making a Difference program is designed to recognize individuals who have performed in an exemplary manner, consistent with the goals of service excellence, and with a commitment to quality care.

All those nominated will be recognized as a Making a Difference Award recipient. Recipients of the Making a Difference Award demonstrate the WECARE Core Values and are a shining example of dedication and commitment to excellence.

Nominate: Recognizing others is fast and easy with the Making a Difference nomination form.

Emergency Treatment Center
Melvin Donaldson

Environmental Services
Patti Westphal
Sandy Moyer

Guest Services
Cole Belcher

Trent Lawson

Internal Medicine
Justin Buzick
Tristan Bakerink
Poorani Sekar

Iowa River Landing
Sana Hamtini

Janet Findlater
Laura Miller

Michelle Lerch

Travis Habben

Patient Financial Services
Dawn Coffman

Dawn (Shelly) Flynn

Respiratory Therapy
James Dunham

Safety & Security
Ricky Fletcher
Matt Kent

Spiritual Services
Mark Comer

UI Healthcare Human Resources
Lucas Schofield

Volunteer Services
Allyson Steffensmeier