Making a Difference Award Winners: February 2022

You Make a DifferenceThe Making a Difference program is designed to recognize individuals who have performed in an exemplary manner, consistent with the goals of service excellence, and with a commitment to quality care.

All those nominated will be recognized as a Making a Difference Award recipient. Recipients of the Making a Difference Award demonstrate the WECARE Core Values and are a shining example of dedication and commitment to excellence.

Nominate: Recognizing others is fast and easy with the Making a Difference nomination form.

Food and Nutrition
Holly Wellendorf

Internal Medicine
Brianne Foulker

Iowa River Landing
Ashley Klooster
Consuelo Valladolid

Grace O’Brien
Megan Lewis
Paula Levett
Jamie Wagaman
Julie Boothby

David Bender

Office of the Patient Experience
Christine Elgin

Donald Johnson
Anna H. Schmitz
Ashley Preston

Chitakia Nash
Justine Young

Safety and Security
Marisa Coblentz

Volunteer Services
Kim Fairhead
Rachel Heim
Natalie Voss
Siddhartha Gopishetty
Mary Nell Jackson