Making a Difference Award Winners: September 2021

You Make a DifferenceThe Making a Difference program is designed to recognize individuals who have performed in an exemplary manner, consistent with the goals of service excellence, and with a commitment to quality care.

All those nominated will be recognized as a Making a Difference Award recipient. Recipients of the Making a Difference Award demonstrate the ICARE Core Values and are a shining example of dedication and commitment to excellence.

Nominate: Recognizing others is fast and easy with the Making a Difference nomination form.

Care Coordination Division
Irvin Rodriguez

Child Life Program
Stephanie Rozek
Aly Noble
Caitlin Sturms-Salyer
Ali Niemann

Emergency Treatment Center
Karen Cyndari
Thang Truong

Engineering Services
Joseph O’Brien

Heart and Vascular Center
Marisa Garvin

Internal Medicine
Julie Torres
April Heaven
Shannon Kussatz
Emily Struble
Lauren Ringe
Poorani Sekar
Erin Meyer

Iowa River Landing
Consuelo Valladolid

Michelle Wright
Kim Frank
Elizabeth Summerson
Thomas Fay
Isabella Nibaur
Bryce Bowman
MICU Nursing Staff
Samantha Donovan
Kelsey Lyon

Cherie Ralfs
Nikki Robertson

Mark Edwards
Nicolas Noiseux
Courtney Seffker
Andrew Pugely

Dawn Kousheh
Laura Weieneth

Amanda Darnall

Meredith Ginn
Emily Peterson

Radiation Oncology
Hannah Boyer

Safety and Security
Sam Patel

Renee Meade

UI Community Clinics
Shannon Jensen


Comments are closed.