Making a Difference Award winners, October 2019

You Make a DifferenceThe Making a Difference program is designed to recognize individuals who have performed in an exemplary manner, consistent with the goals of service excellence, and with a commitment to quality care.

All those nominated will be recognized as a Making a Difference Award recipient. Individuals who go outside of their job duties to help others will be considered for a Making a Difference CEO Award.

Nominate: Recognizing others is fast and easy with the Making a Difference Nomination Form

Department of Dermatology
Kathryn Scheer

Department of Family Medicine
Brigit Ray

Department of Internal Medicine
Mohammad S. Ansari
Yogesh Jethava
Poorani Sekar

Department of Nursing
Hailey Nace
Lorraine Hardt

Department of Otolaryngology
Nicholas P Giuliani

Department of Pharmacy
Kevin Schleich

Engineering Services
Jared Smith

Environmental Services
Joshua Adam
Leo McKenna

UI Health Care–Iowa River Landing
Tiffany Wundram
Shelly Searles

Patient Access Center
Michael Anderson

Patient Financial Services
Maureen Krob

Volunteer Services
Mary Li
Meredith Nastruz
Gaby Beckman
Preston Rhines-Parry
Lauren Ries
Caitlin Connor
Haley Daeschler
Samra Vatres
Gabriella Davis
Tatiana Castillo
Aya Hamanaka
Paula Doan
Ali Liljestrand
Hunter Duncan
Alex Anderson
Blake Holmes
Bennet Zuck
Tyler Jackson
Emma Carlson
Brigette Dakovich
Emma Corbelli
Julia Thomer
Julianna Start
Hannah Dunlop

1 comment

Comments are closed.