Making a Difference Award Winners: November 2021

You Make a DifferenceThe Making a Difference program is designed to recognize individuals who have performed in an exemplary manner, consistent with the goals of service excellence, and with a commitment to quality care.

All those nominated will be recognized as a Making a Difference Award recipient. Recipients of the Making a Difference Award demonstrate the WECARE Core Values and are a shining example of dedication and commitment to excellence.

Nominate: Recognizing others is fast and easy with the Making a Difference nomination form.

Brittany Van Sickle

Health Care Information Systems
Heather Voshell
Allyson Larsen

Iowa River Landing
Rachel Lyman
Lorena Pearson

Rachel Regennitter
Yaovi Komlan
Nancy Wylam
Paige Willman

Alexis Ireland

Anita Frazier

Safety and Security
Bill Searls

UI Community Clinics
Shannon Jensen
Jennifer Martin

Volunteer Services
Noble Briggs
Julie Weng
Ciara Feldman
Marjorie Reid
Ellen and Alysia Haman
Rachael Volkman
Allison Kuhlmann
Elena Muntz