Making a Difference Award Winners: July 2021

You Make a DifferenceThe Making a Difference program is designed to recognize individuals who have performed in an exemplary manner, consistent with the goals of service excellence, and with a commitment to quality care.

All those nominated will be recognized as a Making a Difference Award recipient. Recipients of the Making a Difference Award demonstrate the ICARE Core Values and are a shining example of dedication and commitment to excellence.

Nominate: Recognizing others is fast and easy with the Making a Difference nomination form.

Ambulatory Surgery Center
Deb Fuhr

Jasmine Kayvani

Care Coordination Division
Courtney Vassiliades

Clinical Research
Jesse Espinoza

Guest Services
David Bousfield

Internal Medicine
Daniel Berg
Jeffrey Johnson

Marketing and Communications
Molly Rossiter
Laura Shoemaker
Emily Gries
Jennifer Brown
Elizabeth Vancamp

Elaine Dettner
Mary J Miller
Rachel Vinar
Yolanda Brown
Madison Trotter
Jess Parizek
Carol Leslie
Angela Jensen
Judy Swafford

Obstetrics and Gynecology
Marygrace Elson
Kathryn Huber-Keener
Noelle Waldschmidt
Kyle Varon
Michael Goodheart

Lukasz Weiner
Mendi Schmelzel
Bryan Koestner

Lisa Kongable

Emma Bernick

Rehabilitation Therapies
Brie Duncan

Safety & Security
Jack Voss
Mel Ford
Howard Dean