Making a Difference award winners, Nov. 2018

You Make a DifferenceThe Making a Difference program is designed to recognize individuals who have performed in an exemplary manner, consistent with the goals of service excellence, and with a commitment to quality care.

All those nominated will be recognized as a Making a Difference Award recipient. Individuals who go outside of their job duties to help others will be considered for a Making a Difference CEO Award.

Nominate: Recognizing others is fast and easy with the Making a Difference nomination form.

Department of Anesthesia

  • Andrew Miller
  • Bradley Hindman

Department of Neurology

  • Alex Eischeid
  • Erin Springer
  • Rup Sainju

Department of Nursing

  • Adriane Bynum
  • Christine Gray
  • Heather Eastman
  • Jay Freund
  • Jessica Block
  • Juanita Kohoutek
  • Nicole Mitchell
  • Scott Reysack
  • Susan Bormann
  • Ziyue “May” Zhang

Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology

  • Andrea Greiner
  • Thomas Gellhaus

Department of Ophthalmology

  • Denise Schwab

Department of Psychiatry

  • Alexander Thompson

Department of Radiation Oncology

  • Bryan Allen

Department of Surgery

  • John Keech

Department of Urology

  • Thomas Herwehe

Emergency Department

  • ED team

Engineering Services

  • Clarence Paintin

Environmental Services

  • Marlon Sagastume
  • Tom Dolezal

Food and Nutrition Services

  • Lani Larsh

Guest Services

  • Monica Kistler

Health Care Human Resources

  • Megan Sullivan

Health Care Information Systems

  • Amanda Pearcy

Holden Clinical Cancer Center

  • Michaele Kerr

Hospital Stores

  • Mahamadu Ahamed

Patient Financial Services

  • Stephen Pacha

Procurement Services

  • Brody Miller

Rehabilitation Therapies

  • Kathleen Kadavy
  • Olivia Westhoff
  • Tiffany Kruse

Social, Patient, Family Services

  • Amy Hershberger
  • Ryan Kidder

UI Community Medical Services

  • Jeanine Hardaway
  • Sandi Kinch

UI Health Care Marketing and Communications

  • Diana Lundell

UI Patient Access Center

  • Aimee Flynn
  • Shalisa Gladney

Volunteer Services

  • Alexandrea Rozeboom
  • Amy Yan
  • Ariana Devereaux
  • Aubrey Stacey
  • Ben Claussen
  • Catia Atienza
  • Ciara Kriegler
  • Ciara Kriegler
  • Connor Wilfawn
  • Emily Palmersheim
  • Gina Timberlake
  • Gina Timberlake
  • Hope LaMonica
  • Josie Marchant
  • Lydia Leyden
  • Matthew Koelling
  • Preston Rhines-Parry
  • Sydney Aitchison
  • Tayler Wolfs
  • Victoria Cole

1 comment

Comments are closed.