CMN Awardees for 2020

Congratulations to the Children’s Miracle Network Research Awardees for 2020. They include:

  • Dr. Rhanda Darville, GI Fellow: “the role of diet, sex and microbiome in sterile osteomyelitis” – $50,000.
  • Dr. Gopinathan Gangadharan Nambiar, GI Fellow: “Investigational study on obstructive meconium lysis” – $50,000.
  • Dr. Katie Larson Ode, Endocrinology and Diabetes: “University of Iowa CF Biobank” – $48,468.