Link: University of Iowa

Biochemistry Students Invited to Phi Beta Kappa Honor Society

Congratulations to the following Biochemistry students who were invited to accept membership in the Phi Beta Kappa Honor Society!

Aaron Aspinall, Gabrielle Bui, Kaitlyn Daugherty, Titus Hou,  Michael Kegel, Nicholas McCarty, Thuy Tien Nguyen, Ryan Shaw, Sarah Van Dorin, Alex Wolff, Kasra Zarei, Angela Zhang

The Phi Beta Kappa Society is the oldest and most prestigious undergraduate honors organization in the United States.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.